• slider 6
  1. 1
Loading Events

Events for June 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Pinocchio / Monday 28th May (2pm)

Pinocchio / Tuesday 29th May (2pm)

Screen Combat Weekly Classes

Pinocchio / Wednesday 30th May (2pm)

Pinocchio / Thursday 31st May (2pm)

Pinocchio / Friday 1st June (2pm)

Pinocchio / Saturday 2nd June (2pm)

Pinocchio / Saturday 2nd June (6pm)

3
4

Screen Combat Weekly Classes

6
7

The Commander of Magic / Friday 8th June (7.30pm)

9
10
11

Screen Combat Weekly Classes

13
14

Under One Roof / Friday 15th June (1.30pm)

Under One Roof / Friday 15th June (7.30pm)

Under One Roof / Saturday 16th June (2pm)

Under One Roof / Saturday 16th June (7.30pm)

Under One Roof / Sunday 17th June (2pm)

Under One Roof / Sunday 17th June (5pm)

18

Screen Combat Weekly Classes

20
21
22
23
24

Sugar & Spice & All Things Nice / Monday 25th June (8pm)

Oh! What A Lovely War / Tuesday 26th June (7.45pm)

Oh! What A Lovely War / Wednesday 27th June (7.45pm)

28
29
30
1
+ Export Events
Continue Reading

Help-Desk