Pinocchio (26th May – 2nd June)

Geppetto, a talented toy and puppet maker wishes on the Blue Fairy’s star for a son to help him in his toy shop. She grants him that wish, but as a magic boy puppet without any strings. To become a real boy Pinocchio must show kindness, bravery, loyalty and honesty, but Pinocchio is easily persuaded in having fun at the Puppet Theatre, Pleasure Island and with the likes of Cat, Fox, Candlewick, and the naughty boys and girls who are being turned into donkeys.

The perfect Half-Term treat from the Blue Orange Theatre. Schools performances available after Half-Term.

For school bookings please use contact icon at the top of home page.

School Performance Dates:
Monday 4th June
Tuesday 5th June
Wednesday 6th June
Thursday 7th June
Friday 8th June

School Show Times
10:30am and 1:30pm
(we can accommodate different times if needed)

Tickets: £12 (standard) / £10 (concession)

Family tickets:
2 adults, 2 children £35
2 adults, 3 children £42
2 adults, 4 children £49

May 26

Pinocchio / Saturday 26th May (2pm)

26 May @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
May 26

Pinocchio / Saturday 26th May (6pm)

26 May @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
May 28

Pinocchio / Monday 28th May (2pm)

28 May @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
May 29

Pinocchio / Tuesday 29th May (2pm)

29 May @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
May 30

Pinocchio / Wednesday 30th May (2pm)

30 May @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
May 31

Pinocchio / Thursday 31st May (2pm)

31 May @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Jun 01

Pinocchio / Friday 1st June (2pm)

1 June @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Jun 02

Pinocchio / Saturday 2nd June (2pm)

2 June @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Jun 02

Pinocchio / Saturday 2nd June (6pm)

2 June @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Categories

Help-Desk