National Tour

We regularly tour nationwide with our productions.

chatterleya5tourflyer

 

Coming up:

 

Lady Chatterley’s Lover

“Obscenity only comes in when the mind despises and fears the body, and the body hates and resists the mind.”

The story follows Connie Reid, a cultured, independent thinker who marries the emotionally distant Sir Clifford Chatterley

Connie turns to the bed of the lowborn gamekeeper Mellors and experiences true passion and genuine intimacy for the first time.

This however begins to lead to a dramatic love triangle and public scandal.

Tour details:

Date Venue Website
30th January The Rose Theatre, Kidderminster http://www.rosetheatre.co.uk
31st – 3rd February Blue Orange Theatre https://www.blueorangetheatre.co.uk
4th February Lichfield Garrick Theatre http://www.lichfieldgarrick.com
5th February Leicester Guildhall http://www.visitleicester.info
6th February Theatr Colwyn, Colwyn Bay http://www.theatrcowyn.co.ukl
9th February Cotswold Playhouse, Stroud http://www.cotswoldplayhouse.co.uk
11th February Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough https://www.west-lindsey.gov.uk/trinity-arts-centre/
14th February Norden Farm, Maidenhead https://norden.farm
15th February The Hawth Studio, Crawley https://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/The-Hawth
16th February Trinity Theatre, Tunbridge Wells http://www.trinitytheatre.net
17th February Epsom Playhouse http://www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk
18th February Limelight Theatre, Aylesbury http://www.qpc.org/limelight
19th February Wyvern Theatre, Swindon https://swindontheatres.co.uk/Online/
21st February Artrix, Bomsgrove http://www.artrix.co.uk
23rd February The Core Theatre, Solihull http://thecoretheatresolihull.co.uk
24th – 25th February The Cockpit, London  http://www.thecockpit.org.uk

 

 

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.